STUDIO SIX


Please wait, loading..

Dance Lessons & Exams
BTDA registered dance school in Folkestone
  • Term Dates

Term Dates for 2018/2019

TERM 1

Monday 10th September to Saturday 20th October (6 weeks)

TERM 2
Monday 29th October to Saturday 15th December (7 weeks)

Exams 18th November

Xmas Performance/ Party date TBC

TERM 3
Monday 7th January to Saturday 16th February (6 weeks)

TERM 4
Monday 25th February to Saturday 6th April (6 weeks)

Thanet Festival

Exams date TBC

TERM 5
Monday 22nd April to Saturday 25th May (5 weeks)

TERM 6
Monday 3rd June to Saturday 20th July (7 weeks)

Summer Holidays

Please note Studio Six DOES NOT close on bank holiday Mondays and you will still be expected to pay for full term fees.
Occasionally we will schedule extra classes during school holidays/as appropriate for exam or show rehearsal, these will be notified as and when by your class teacher and posted on our Studio Six Facebook page

all term dates and class times are subject to change throughout the academic year. Roxy and Laura will endeavour to ensure that appropriate notice of any change is given to all students.